Übungsleiterinnen u. Übungsleiter

Altena, Ulrike
ulrike.altena@bsg-warendorf.de
02581-8186

Brinkhaus, Lucie
lucie.brinkhaus@bsg-warendorf.de
02581-781240

Klosterkamp, Jana
jana.klosterkamp@bsg-warendorf.de
02581-4583577

Koch, Annegret
annegret.koch@bsg-warendorf.de
02581-7930

Schäfer, Sabine
sabine.schaefer@bsg-warendorf.de
02581-782480

Schnieder, Bernd
bernd.schnieder@bsg-warendorf.de
02581-7641

Sikora, Karin
karin.sikora@bsg-warendorf.de
02581-63954

Weigelt, Anna
anna.weigelt@bsg-warendorf.de
02581-1882